Album: Daylight & Other Myths for Children

01 whatever you may think
02 and whatever you may say
03 is all the same
04 to me today
05 and whatever you can imagine
06 and whatever you can dream
07 is all for naught
08 or so it seems
09 and every time
10 you think of me
11 remember these words
12 i said to thee
13 it doesn’t matter
14 i couldn’t care
15 less than now
16 here or there
17 so said the rabbit
18 to the hare
19 as they dined on meats and ale