Everything/Miss Captivating

Download the songs:

1 Everything (from the album: Jouissance)
2 Kiss/Muse (from the album: Lumina 1)
3 Miss Captivating (from the album: Jouissance)
4 No Matter (from the album: Lumina 2)
5 What is (from the album: Lumina 2)
6 The Me Generations [Apathy] (from the album: Lumina 2)

All songs copyright (c) 1998-2005
Everything/Miss Captivating is the double A-side single from the album Jouissance.
It is also, in a way, a sort of introduction to some of the more organic songs in Dumbass' catalogue, drawing its
B-sides from several previous Dumbass releases.