Dumbass Album: Modernity

d33_modernity-300x300Modernity was a harsh, electronic-meets-guitars critique of the world in which we live. An accompanying film was also produced.

01 Non-simultaneity
02 Fingers
03 Four days in the life
04 Processing plant
05 Self defense
06 You know just what to do
07 Machine culture
08 Less than
09 Give me a reason to believe
10 Passing away
11 The evolution of entertainment
12 Broadband
13 Impending doom
14 The edge

VIDEO – Non-Simultaneity